Holidays

Post Office Closed Holidays - 2013
The Post offices will be closed on the following days all over India

No.

Holiday

Date Day
1. PROPHET MOHAMMAD'S BIRTHDAY (ID-E-MILAD) 25-01-2013 Friday
2. REPUBLIC DAY 26-01-2013 Saturday
3. GOOD FRIDAY 29-03-2013 Friday
4. MAHAVIR JAYANTI 24-04-2013 Wednesday
5. BUDDHA PURNIMA 25-05-2013 Saturday
6. IDU-UL-FITR 09-08-2013 Friday
7. INDEPENDENCE DAY 15-08-2013 Thursday
8. MAHATMA GANDHI'S BIRTHDAY 02-10-2013 Wednesday
9. DUSSEHRA (VIJAYA DASHAMI) 13-10-2013 Sunday
10. IDU-UL-ZUHA (BAKRID) 16-10-2013 Wednesday
11. DIWALI (DEEPAVALI) 03-11-2013 Sunday
12. MUHARRAM 14-11-2013 Thursday
13. GURUNANAK'S BIRTHDAY 17-11-2013 Sunday
14. CHRISTMAS 25-12-2013 Wednesday