Holidays image

Holidays

Post Office Holidays

The Post offices will be closed on the following days all over the country

List of Holidays
Holiday Date Day
Republic Holiday 26-01-2023 Thursday
Holi 08-03-2023 Wednesday
Ram Navami 30-03-2023 Thursday
Mahavir Jayanti 04-04-2023 Tuesday
Good Friday 07-04-2023 Friday
Id-ul-Fitr 22-04-2023 Saturday
Budha Purnima 05-05-2023 Friday
Id-ul-Zuha (Bakrid) 29-06-2023 Thursday
Muharram 29-07-2023 Saturday
Independence Day 15-08-2023 Tuesday
Janmashtami (Vaishnva) 07-09-2023 Thursday
Milad-un-Nabi or Id-e-Milad (Birthday of Prophet Mohammad) 28-09-2023 Thursday
Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 02-10-2023 Monday
Dussehra 24-10-2023 Tuesday
Diwali (Deepavali) 12-11-2023 Sunday
Guru Nanak's Birthday 27-11-2023 Monday
Christmas Day 25-12-2023 Monday
Last Updated:01 Sep 2022